Charnock V Staveley

Sun 5th Nov 2017 @ 17:03:42 (293 Views)

News Image

Match Report By Rehanna 

Fantastic team effort today, special mention for Leah for good tackling and for getting up the pitch to help the attack! Harley amazing return - dynamite tackling! All round great game. A few skills we all need to brush up on marking our players, and aiding our defence. Love our team spirit well done Charnock Ridgeway!!

Share this ...


Other Squad News

Star of the week - week 10 (Under 10 Girls)

Sun 19th Nov (73 Views)


Star of the week - week 9 (Under 10 Girls)

Sun 19th Nov (55 Views)


Charnock V Steel City (Under 10 Girls)

Sat 21st Oct (206 Views)


Charnock V Crosspool (Under 12 Girls)

Sat 21st Oct (443 Views)


Star of the week - week 8 (Under 10 Girls)

Sat 21st Oct (409 Views)


Star of the week - week 7 (Under 10 Girls)

Sat 14th Oct (127 Views)


Charnock V Hallam (Under 12 Girls)

Sat 14th Oct (186 Views)


Development Session (Development Team)

Sat 7th Oct (287 Views)


Star of the week - week 6 (Under 10 Girls)

Sat 7th Oct (188 Views)


Charnock V Staveley (Under 12 Girls)

Sat 7th Oct (444 Views)


Club News

Trip to sheffield steelers

Sat 7th Oct (444 Views)


Charnock Girls Trip To the FA Womens finals

Sat 7th Oct (444 Views)


We are looking for players

Mon 18th Sep (444 Views)


We are going to the FA womens final!

Sun 10th Sep (444 Views)


Development Session

Sat 9th Sep (444 Views)


Fundraising

Sun 13th Aug (444 Views)


Set up FAN numbers

Wed 12th Jul (444 Views)


Sheffield FC Sister Club

Sun 25th Jun (444 Views)


We Are Looking For A Sponsor

Mon 19th Jun (444 Views)


Day 1 Football Festival

Fri 9th Jun (444 Views)



Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2017

CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT