Charnock Girls Christmas Party

Fri 3rd Jan 2020 @ 00:17:06 (187 Views)

News image

What a brilliant end to the year at our club Christmas Party. A big thank you to all who came along, we hope you had a great time!

Thanks to all our fantastic players and their families, our generous sponsors, fabulous coaches and amazing committee for their support throughout the year.

A Happy New Year to you all!


Other Club News

Sat 3rd Oct 20 (119 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (69 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (60 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Sun 8th Mar 20 (205 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (235 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (166 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (249 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (501 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 6th Dec 19 (223 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (167 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (252 Views)

Looking for new players...


Tue 12th Nov 19 (202 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (375 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Sat 9th Nov 19 (202 Views)

Charnock Girls Halloween Party


Thu 3rd Oct 19 (299 Views)

Sister Club Day – Sheffield United Women v Coventry - 29 September 2019


Sun 22nd Sep 19 (243 Views)

Bag packing fundraiser 15 September 2019


Fri 6th Sep 19 (306 Views)

Charnock Girls Season Starts :)


Fri 6th Sep 19 (271 Views)

Sheffield United Women Vs Leicester City Women


Fri 6th Sep 19 (415 Views)

2019/20 Season


Tue 16th Oct 18 (846 Views)

SSE Wildcats Girls Football Programme



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2020