Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal

Fri 6th Dec 2019 @ 22:23:06 (373 Views)

News image

This year, Charnock Ridgeway Juniors FC have sponsored a snowflake on the side of the Sheffield Childrens Hospital as part of their Snowflake Appeal.

Charnock Girls, along with our boys section have fund raised throughout the year to be able to make a donation to sponsor a snowflake.

Representatives from our clubs attended the switch on event to learn why fund raising is so important to the hospital and to try and spot our snowflake.

See if you can find it when you are next passing. We will give you a clue....its near the Outpatients.

Find out more about the snowflake campain https://www.tchc.org.uk/news/city-wide-snowflakes-raise-record-breaking-total!.html


Other Club News

Mon 23rd Aug 21 (314 Views)

Celebrating 5 Years


Fri 11th Jun 21 (264 Views)

Kit Sponsorship 2021/22


Fri 11th Jun 21 (219 Views)

Stepping over the Sidelines Workshop - 24 June 2021


Mon 24th May 21 (284 Views)

Charnock Girls Wildcats - New Sessions


Sun 18th Apr 21 (171 Views)

Charnock Ladies Team - Looking for players


Sat 10th Apr 21 (188 Views)

Volunteer Opportunities


Sat 3rd Oct 20 (484 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (260 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (249 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Sun 8th Mar 20 (401 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (527 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (350 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (427 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (713 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 3rd Jan 20 (322 Views)

Charnock Girls Christmas Party


Fri 6th Dec 19 (318 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (389 Views)

Looking for new players...


Tue 12th Nov 19 (338 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (541 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Sat 9th Nov 19 (355 Views)

Charnock Girls Halloween Party



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Women & Girls FC 1984 - 2021