Looking for new players...

Sat 23rd Nov 2019 @ 23:15:07 (396 Views)

News image

We are looking to boost our fabulous U12 teams with a couple of new players.

We're also looking for an additional midfielder to join our fantastic U14 squad.

Come and join our great club!

For more info https://www.shwgl.co.uk/clubadverts.php


Other Club News

Mon 23rd Aug 21 (373 Views)

Celebrating 5 Years


Fri 11th Jun 21 (295 Views)

Kit Sponsorship 2021/22


Fri 11th Jun 21 (240 Views)

Stepping over the Sidelines Workshop - 24 June 2021


Mon 24th May 21 (318 Views)

Charnock Girls Wildcats - New Sessions


Sun 18th Apr 21 (192 Views)

Charnock Ladies Team - Looking for players


Sat 10th Apr 21 (214 Views)

Volunteer Opportunities


Sat 3rd Oct 20 (498 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (279 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (262 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Sun 8th Mar 20 (411 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (553 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (360 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (456 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (730 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 3rd Jan 20 (338 Views)

Charnock Girls Christmas Party


Fri 6th Dec 19 (383 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (341 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Tue 12th Nov 19 (357 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (559 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Sat 9th Nov 19 (368 Views)

Charnock Girls Halloween Party



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Women & Girls FC 1984 - 2021