Trip to sheffield steelers

Sat 7th Oct 2017 @ 22:25:07 (97 Views)

News Image

Share this ...


Other Club News

Charnock Girls Trip To the FA Womens finals

: Sat 7th Oct (48 Views)


We are looking for players

: Mon 18th Sep (76 Views)


We are going to the FA womens final!

: Sun 10th Sep (66 Views)


Development Session

: Sat 9th Sep (72 Views)


Fundraising

: Sun 13th Aug (159 Views)


Set up FAN numbers

: Wed 12th Jul (117 Views)


Sheffield FC Sister Club

: Sun 25th Jun (157 Views)


We Are Looking For A Sponsor

: Mon 19th Jun (114 Views)


Day 1 Football Festival

: Fri 9th Jun (106 Views)


We are looking for players

: Fri 2nd Jun (132 Views)


Squad News

Star of the week - week 10 (Under 10 Girls)

Sun 19th Nov (73 Views)


Star of the week - week 9 (Under 10 Girls)

Sun 19th Nov (55 Views)


Charnock V Staveley (Under 12 Girls)

Sun 5th Nov (293 Views)


Charnock V Steel City (Under 10 Girls)

Sat 21st Oct (206 Views)


Charnock V Crosspool (Under 12 Girls)

Sat 21st Oct (443 Views)


Star of the week - week 8 (Under 10 Girls)

Sat 21st Oct (409 Views)


Star of the week - week 7 (Under 10 Girls)

Sat 14th Oct (127 Views)


Charnock V Hallam (Under 12 Girls)

Sat 14th Oct (186 Views)


Development Session (Development Team)

Sat 7th Oct (286 Views)


Star of the week - week 6 (Under 10 Girls)

Sat 7th Oct (188 Views)



Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2017

CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT